My Rug Makes Me Smile

 

Sachi Black Bean

Sachi Black Bean

A few years ago I was obsessed, obsessed I’m telling you!, with the color turquoise.  Not every shade made the cut, but I ended up with a lot of turquoise bits and pieces in my house.  Though they’ve filtered out now to a great extent, this rug still makes me smile.  My now-fiance gave it to me as a Christmas present.  I wouldn’t necessarily recommend that every girl would love to get a rug for Christmas, but I was pretty won over.  I still love the pattern and colors, which is great because the turquoise thing was mainly a trend.  Of course, I guess some trends have to become classics.  Right?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

